Saturday, April 27, 2019

Art Bundle for Good #3 is Back for a limited time!

Hi! It's wonderful to have you here so I can let you know about an incredible deal on 100 art courses and resources at a 97% discount.

The Art Bundle for Good #3 is back for 3 days only. If you missed the sale in November, this is your last chance to enjoy a bevy of art classes.

There are $4000 worth of courses, workbooks and other resources on topics like painting, drawing, watercolors, mixed media arts, digital illustration, creativity, marketing your art, and more all bundled together for one low price.  It’s a fantastic deal that will definitely take your art and creativity to a new level. 

The Bundle includes my StencilGirl® Studio project-based classes Asking a Shadow to Dance and The Gift of the Present.  Class sneak peeks:





Art is such a great investment in your creativity, personal development, and happiness. Art Bundle for Good is the perfect investment in yourself.


Twenty-five percent of the Art Bundle profits are going to support Courageous Kitchen, a Bangkok based charity helping refugees. Get 100 top art learning resources from many of the biggest names in the industry and do some good at the same time.

With this great selection of 100 online classes, ebooks, and products from some of the top art and creativity instructors, you’ll enjoy the benefits of the Art Bundle for Good long into the future.


Thanks for stopping by,
Mary Beth



ART BUNDLE PRODUCT LIST

  1. Mixed Tape Volume I (Effy Wild - effywild.com)
  2. 7 Course Track: Beginner Breakthroughs (Pencil Kings - pencilkings.com)
  3. Color Theory for Artists: A Complete Beginner's Guide (Patricia Caldeira - doncorgi.com)
  4. Journey with the Light (Tamara Laporte - willowing.org)
  5. Using Critical Analysis to Improve Your Drawing Skills (Michelle Tabares - michelletabares.com)
  6. Rock Your Online Art or Craft Shop Class (Jennibellie - journalworkshops.ning.com)
  7. Fawn and Forest (Micki Wilde - secrethermit.typepad.com)
  8. Animal Antics (Tracy Verdugo - tracyverdugo.com)
  9. Digital Illustration: Develop Your Own Style (Sydney Height - othellophi.com)
  10. Mini Gut Art 2015 (Mystele Kirkeeng - mystele.com)
  11. "Into the Myst" Workshop (Katrina Koltes - katrinakoltes.com)
  12. Back 2 Back Collage (Dina Wakley - dinawakley.com)
  13. Creative Explorer Lessons (Andrea Gomoll - andrea-gomoll.de)
  14. Abstract Watercolour Flowers (Iris Fritschi-Cussens - iris-impressions.com)
  15. 5 Landscape Pack (Colin Bradley - colinbradleyart.com)
  16. Watercolor with Me: Fun & Fabulous Flamingo (Jessica Sanders - colormecreativeart.com)
  17. Angels Escape (Renata Loree - renataloree.com)
  18. Selling Notebooks & Low Content Paperback Books on Amazon $199 (Rob Cubbon - robcubbon.com)
  19. Mandala and Leaf Painting Workshop Bundle (Faith Evans-Sills - faithevanssills.com)
  20. Create Fun Patterns Easily for Sketching, Doodling and Lettering (Shelley Hitz - yourcreativeadventure.com)
  21. Intuitive Mandala Mediations (Shelley Klammer - expressiveartworkshops.com)
  22. The Tangled Sanctuary - Zentangle-inspired Art Journaling (Sadelle Wiltshire - sadellewiltshire.com)
  23. How to Draw Eyes Accurately - Part I - Sketch (Emmy Kalia - emmykalia.com)
  24. The Creative Inspiration Bundle for Artists (Bonnie Glendinning - theartistsmentor.com)
  25. Painting Watercolor Textures (Andy Walker - artclasspro.com)
  26. Monochrome Love (Olga Furman - olgafurmanart.com)
  27. Colorful Portrait, Limited Palette (Lucy Chen - lucychenfineart.com)
  28. Flora Bowley's Studio Diaries: Inspiration to Nourish Your Creative Soul (Flora Bowley - florabowley.com)
  29. Character Design Crash Course: Dynamic Design in Four Steps! (Melissa Lee - melissaleedesign.com)
  30. Flying Free Art Journaling Class (Jennibellie - journalworkshops.ning.com)
  31. The Gift of the Present (Mary Beth Shaw - stencilgirlstudio.com)
  32. Meditation Girl (Tamara Laporte - willowing.org)
  33. Masterful Art Journaling (Dina Wakley - dinawakley.com)
  34. What's in a Face? (Mystele Kirkeeng - mystele.com)
  35. Learn to Paint an Abstract Landscape Painting (Jacquie Gouveia - jgouveia.com)
  36. "Soul Whispers" workshop (Katrina Koltes - katrinakoltes.com)
  37. Vintage Whimsy in Wax (Diana Riukas - serenitystudioart.com)
  38. My Inner Wizard (Jenny Grant - flowbyjenny.com)
  39. The Tale of Two Sisters (Karine Bosse - kabostudio.com)
  40. How to Draw Majestic Animals: Cats | Master Drawing Animals (Patricia Caldeira - doncorgi.com)
  41. Chalk It Up Mixed Media Course (Angela Kennedy - pennystamper.blogspot.com)
  42. Mandala Fun - Hand Drawing in Symmetry (Jane Snedden Peever - jspcreate.com)
  43. If the Crown Fits Mixed Media Project (Nadine Larder - nadinelarder.com)
  44. Fearless Expression (Annie Hamman - anniehamman.com)
  45. Draw Islamic Geometric Patterns with A Compass and Ruler (Samira Mian - samiramian.uk)
  46. 8 Course Track: Getting Started: Doodles to Full Cartoon Figures (Pencil Kings - pencilkings.com)
  47. Painting large with Encaustic (Lora Murphy - loramurphypaintings.com)
  48. Mixed Tape Volume II (Effy Wild - effywild.com)
  49. Jump Trust Repeat (Jessica Swift - jessicaswift.com)
  50. From Acrylics to Oil Painting in 5 Easy Steps (Malcolm Dewey - malcolmdeweyfineart.com)
  51. DIY Recycled Flower Embellishments Video Tutorial (Jennibellie - journalworkshops.ning.com)
  52. Faux Metal Enameled Painting - No Kiln Needed (Prerna Poojara - prernapoojara.com)
  53. Drawing Cartoons (Colin Bradley - colinbradleyart.com)
  54. Painting the Eye (Lauren Rudolph - laurenrudolph.com)
  55. 30 Texture Ideas (Keren Tamir - kerentamir.com)
  56. A Journey Into Colour (Iris Fritschi-Cussens - iris-impressions.com)
  57. How to Blend with Colored Pencils - Draw a Sphere (Emmy Kalia - emmykalia.com)
  58. French Cursive Calligraphy Online Course - A Tour of France (mary-jane roussel - creatuto.com)
  59. Herb Studies Workshop (Kelly Johnson - wingswormsandwonder.com)
  60. Soulful Portraits 1 (Renata Loree - renataloree.com)
  61. Colour Vibe (Donna Munro Art - donnamunro.net)
  62. Digital Illustration: Color Mastery Level 1 (Sydney Height - othellophi.com)
  63. Create Beveled Lettering in Adobe Illustrator (Natanael Gama - ndiscovered.com)
  64. Designing and Drawing Meaningful Interiors That Tell a Story (Michelle Tabares - michelletabares.com)
  65. How to Draw Like a Master- Drawing a Hand (John Battalgazi)
  66. Fantasy Florals: A Mixed-Media Art Journaling Tutorial (Jessica Sanders - colormecreativeart.com)
  67. Getting Started with Brush Lettering (Jenn Coyle - hellobrio.com)
  68. Painting Skin Tone with Watercolors (Melissa Lee - melissaleedesign.com)
  69. Miniature Succulent Garden | Polymer Clay Sculpture (St├ęphanie Kilgast - petitplat.fr)
  70. Let's Make a One Page Auto-Biographical Comic (Michelle Tabares - michelletabares.com)
  71. Impressionistic Poppies on Glass (Jennifer Bonneteau - jenbonart.com)
  72. Introduction to Drawing - 10-Week Drawing Course for Beginners (Brenda Hoddinott - drawspace.com)
  73. Be A Heart Beginner Modern Calligraphy Workbook (Erica Tighe - beaheart.com)
  74. How to Make a Value Scale (Emmy Kalia - emmykalia.com)
  75. Writing and Designing Memorable Characters (Michelle Tabares - michelletabares.com)
  76. Social Media Strategy for Artists (Alix Sloan - practicalartists.com)
  77. InDesign, Illustrator & Photoshop For Complete Beginners (DesignTuitive - designtuitive.com)
  78. Acrylic Painting for Absolute Beginners: The Complete Guide (Ashley Picanco - ashleypicanco.com)
  79. Mixed Tape Volume III (Effy Wild - effywild.com)
  80. Flowers: a Step-by-Step Guide to Master Realist Techniques in Graphite and Colored Pencil Painting (Veronica Winters - veronicasart.com)
  81. “What I See” Painted Quilts (Mystele Kirkeeng - mystele.com)
  82. French Cursive Calligraphy Workbook - A Tour of France (mary-jane roussel - creatuto.com)
  83. Asking a Shadow to Dance (Mary Beth Shaw - stencilgirlstudio.com)
  84. An Artist's Survival Guide (Malcolm Dewey - malcolmdeweyfineart.com)
  85. Veggie Studies Workshop (Kelly Johnson - wingswormsandwonder.com)
  86. Be A Heart Brush Lettering Workbook (Erica Tighe - beaheart.com)
  87. How to Draw Gesture (Stan Prokopenko - cubebrush.co/proko)
  88. Digital Illustration: Color Mastery Level 2 (Sydney Height - othellophi.com)
  89. Soulful Portraits 2 (Renata Loree - renataloree.com)
  90. Designing Clothing for Characters (Linda Vuorenvirta - linda-vuorenvirta.com)
  91. Angel of Letting Go (Tiare Smith - embrace-your-art.teachable.com)
  92. Productivity for Creative People (Mark McGuinness - lateralaction.com)
  93. Turn a Little into a Lot (Tamara Laporte - willowing.org)
  94. Figure Drawing from Life: Tools, Techniques, and Tricks (Donelli J. DiMaria - donelli-dimaria.pixels.com)
  95. How to Draw, Shade Realistic Eyes with Graphite Pencils - Part II - Shading (Emmy Kalia - emmykalia.com)
  96. Summer Lovin Art Journaling Lesson (Jennibellie - journalworkshops.ning.com)
  97. Create Beautiful Abstract Artworks on iPhone / iPad (Jorge Luis Miraldo - shorsh.com)
  98. Design Your Own Fonts. Plus A Bunch Of Typography Secrets. (Natanael Gama - ndiscovered.com)
  99. A Complete Beginner's Guide to Travel Journaling (Michelle Tabares - michelletabares.com)
  100. Learn How to Shade with Charcoal and Graphite Pencils (Emmy Kalia - emmykalia.com)

No comments:

Post a Comment

If you are entering a GIVEAWAY, please add your email address in the event I need to contact you.

To avoid SPAM, please write it like this:
stencilgirlproducts (at) gmail (dot com)